Selected Clients and Projects:

WISE Power and WillCo Technologies
Kevin Williams, owner, info@getwisepower.com, 844-947-3769

Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore, PC
Amanda Pennington Ketchum, managing director, aketchum@dysarttaylor.com, 816-931-2700

Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company Inc.
Brian Lindstrom, principal, blindstrom@burnsmcd.com, 312-223-0920 ext. 2239

CCP Digital
Travis Wright, marketing technologist, tw@ccpdigital.com, 913-238-1070

Chad Wagner Design
Chad Wagner, owner, chad@chadwagnerdesign.com, 913-620-8432

  • Copywriting for all blogs from Feb. to June 2017

McDaniel Knutson Financial Partners
Victoria Bogner, CEO, victoria@mcdanielknutson.com, 785-841-4664

  • Copywriting for all blogs

Odimo Architecture
Amy Slattery, owner, aslattery@odimo.us, 816-708-1500

Boswell Inc.
Steve Nichols, MS, owner, steve@boswellinc.com